it’s here!

Standard

It’s finally here.

The day I’ve been waiting for now for a year and a half. In less than 12 hours I’ll be on my way to Chicago for my flight around the world back home to Thessaloniki.

I’ve been filled with so many emotions in the past 48 hours, anger, jealousy, happiness, anxiety, joy, excitement, giddiness- just to name a few…all of it leading to a time in my life that I know I could never forget.

This trip will answer a lot of questions for me. It will open new doors and maybe close others. I’m ready for the turning point this will be in my life.

I will have my computer with me while in Greece, though I can’t promise if I’ll write or not, so stay tuned and I’ll hopefully keep you posted on my time back in Thessaloniki.

Kalinixta!

 

-J

Leave a Reply

